LEDNINGSGRUPP

Fame Obinéll – FESTIVALGENERAL
Tel: 070-998 21 93
Mail: fame@pingstkyrkan.com

Jonathan Boström – VICE FESTIVALGENERAL
Tel: 0702-29 48 03
Mail: jonathan.bostrom@smyrna.se

Pernilla Öman
Tel: 0739-63 40 25
Mail: pernilla@trollhattanpingst.se

Kristofer Andersson
Tel: 0737-85 42 82
Mail: kristofer.andersson@halmstad.pingst.se

Linn Sonesson
Tel: 0728-88 30 44
Mail: linn@boras.pingst.se

Axel Sundström
Tel: 0763-64 78 88
Mail: axel@frolunda.pingst.se

Rebecka Ternvall
Tel: 0761-45 04 42
Mail: rebecka@pingstkungalv.se

Gabriel Reinwalds
Tel: 0734-60 21 08
Mail: gabriel.reinwalds@molndal.pingst.se